Temple of Aesculapius, 1764
After Charles-Louis Clérisseau (1721 - 1820)
RA Collection: Art
378 mm x 288 mm
Ruins Of The Palace Of The Emperor Diocletian At Spalatro In Dalmatia By R. Adam F.R.S. F.S.A. Architect To The King And To The Queen - [London]: 
Start exploring the RA Collection
- Explore art works, paint-smeared palettes, scribbled letters and more...
- Artists and architects have run the RA for 250 years.
Our Collection is a record of them.