The Palaces of Nimroud restored, 1853
After James Fergusson (1808 - 1886)
RA Collection: Art
281 mm x 465 mm
The Monuments Of Nineveh. From Drawings Made On The Spot By Austen Henry Layard, Esq., D.C.L. Illustrated In One Hundred Plates. - London:: 1849. (-1853.)
Start exploring the RA Collection
- Explore art works, paint-smeared palettes, scribbled letters and more...
- Artists and architects have run the RA for 250 years.
Our Collection is a record of them.